Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Throne of Glass


“Throne of Glass” is the first book in Sarah J. Maas’s popular fantasy series of the same name. The story follows Celaena Sardothien, a notorious assassin who is serving a life sentence in the salt mines of Endovier. However, her life takes an unexpected turn when she is offered a chance at freedom by Crown Prince Dorian Havilliard. To secure her release, Celaena must compete in a deadly competition to become the king’s champion.

As Celaena navigates the cutthroat competition, she must confront her past and face new challenges. Along the way, she forms unexpected alliances and discovers dark secrets about the kingdom of Adarlan. As the competition progresses, Celaena realizes that there is more at stake than just her freedom. She becomes embroiled in a dangerous game of politics, magic, and betrayal that will test her skills and her loyalties.

Filled with action, intrigue, and romance, “Throne of Glass” introduces readers to a richly imagined world full of complex characters and captivating storylines. It sets the stage for an epic fantasy series that will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very end.

Botão com Contador
Scroll to Top