Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Six of Crows

SIX OF CROWS - Leigh Bardugo

“Six of Crows” by Leigh Bardugo is a gripping fantasy heist novel set in the gritty city of Ketterdam, in the world of the Grisha Trilogy. The story revolves around a group of six outcasts who come together for an impossible mission: to break into the impenetrable Ice Court and rescue a scientist who holds the key to a dangerous drug that amplifies Grisha powers.

Led by the cunning and enigmatic Kaz Brekker, the crew consists of Inej, a skilled spy known as the Wraith; Jesper, a sharpshooter with a gambling addiction; Nina, a Grisha Heartrender with a troubled past; Matthias, a former drüskelle (Grisha hunter) with a vendetta against Nina; and Wylan, a wealthy runaway with a talent for explosives.

As the crew navigates their way through intricate plots and treacherous alliances, they must confront their own personal demons and learn to trust each other in order to succeed. Along the way, they face formidable enemies, including rival gangs and corrupt officials, and must rely on their wits and skills to survive.

“Six of Crows” is a masterfully crafted tale of adventure, friendship, and redemption, filled with twists and turns that keep readers on the edge of their seats. Bardugo’s richly imagined world, complex characters, and suspenseful plot make it a must-read for fans of fantasy and heist stories alike.

Botão com Contador
Scroll to Top