Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Crooked Kingdom: A Sequel to Six of Crows


“Crooked Kingdom” by Leigh Bardugo is the thrilling sequel to “Six of Crows” and continues the story of Kaz Brekker and his crew of outcasts as they navigate the dangerous streets of Ketterdam. In this gripping fantasy novel, Kaz and his team find themselves betrayed and left for dead after their successful heist at the Ice Court.

Determined to get revenge and secure their futures, Kaz devises a daring plan to outmaneuver their enemies and reclaim what was stolen from them. As they navigate a web of political intrigue and underworld schemes, the crew faces formidable challenges that test their loyalty, courage, and ingenuity.

With the fate of Ketterdam hanging in the balance, Kaz and his crew must confront their pasts and forge unlikely alliances in order to survive. Along the way, they uncover shocking secrets and discover that their true enemies may be closer than they ever imagined.

“Crooked Kingdom” is a riveting tale of heists, double-crosses, and redemption, filled with twists and turns that keep readers guessing until the very end. Bardugo’s richly imagined world, complex characters, and electrifying plot make it a must-read for fans of fantasy and adventure

Botão com Contador
Scroll to Top